President: Bob Rettammel
Vice-President: Eleanor Brinsko
Secretary: Patricia Rohn
Treasurer: Shirley Szudy

Officers are selected each year by the Board of Directors from among the Board of Directors’ members.

(Acting) Immediate Past President: Vacant

Dane County Area Genealogical Society | PO Box 5652 | Madison WI 53705-0652 | PRIVACY POLICY

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software